5th Club 10

5th Club 10

F20/10 (A10 South)

02 Jun 21

Sadly, three Wheelers had to withdraw at the last moment but the three that remained provided some close competition. Well done Hanif Jetha who nudged Claire out of first place on his first Wheelers' TT (and his first anywhere for many years). Commiserations to two riders - Yiannis Gopoulos and Sam Brown - who both suffered punctures and had to retire.


Posn. Name Club Time
1 Hanif Jetha Herts Wheelers 25:15
2 Claire Gopoulos Herts Wheelers 25:18
3 Peter Walton Herts Wheelers 26:42

There was a strong private entry with some excellent times.

Private Entries

Name Club Time
Andrew Hastings Haste CC 19:07
Jonny Allen 6AM 19:20
Christopher Wedge Whitewebbs CC 20:24
Andrew Jarratt Southgate CC 22:03
Steve Clarke TMG Horizon 22:43

Thanks to Graham K for the timing and Sam B for the signs