Club TT Schedule

During the COVID pandemic ALL entries, members and non-members, must be made online. There will be NO entry on the day.

Entry forms are here >>

How to enter

During the Covid pandemic entries are online only. Please go to the club shop to enter.

Without volunteers from the club none of these events would take place!

So, thanks to the time-keepers, those who position the warning signs, those who marshal at events and those who do all the admin and publicise the results. If you can help with any of this please contact racing@herts-wheelers.org.uk.

Time trial schedule

Wed 07 Apr 18:45

1st Club 10 *

Wed 21 Apr 19:15

2nd Club 10 *

Wed 05 May 19:30

3rd Club 10

Wed 19 May 19:30

4th Club 10

Wed 02 Jun 19:30

5th Club 10

Wed 16 Jun 19:30

6th Club 10

Wed 30 Jun 19:30

7th Club 10 *

Sun 11 Jul 09:30

Old Skool Cup (No aero equipment)

Wed 14 Jul 19:30

8th Club 10

Wed 28 Jul 19:30

9th Club 10

Sun 01 Aug 09:30

10th Club 10 *

Wed 11 Aug 19:30

11th Club 10 *

Sun 12 Sep 09:30

81" Restricted/Scrubbers TT *

Sun 03 Oct 09:30

Club Hill Climb *